2023
Basildon Towngate TheatreNorthampton Spinney TheatreBury St Edmunds The ApexCanterbury Marlowe TheatreHarpenden EMCWarwick Arts CentreLincoln Theatre RoyalKendal Brewery ArtsBarrow ForumBerwick The MaltingsDundee Gardyne TheatreGlasgow Grand Hall City HallsKings Lynn Guildhall Arts CentreHull City HallNottingham PlayhouseCheltenham Town HallTelford TheatreBath ForumOxford PlayhouseWorthing Assembly Hall

Saturday 3rd June 2023

Thursday 8th June 2023

Friday 2nd June 2023

Saturday 27th May 2023

Thursday 25th May 2023

Friday 19th May 2023

Thursday 18th May 2023

Wednesday 17th May 2023

Sunday 14th May 2023

Friday 12th May 2023

Thursday 11th May 2023

Saturday 6th May 2023

Friday 5th May 2023

Wednesday 3rd May 2023

Saturday 29th April 2023

Thursday 27th April 2023

Tuesday 25th April 2023

Sunday 23rd April 2023

Saturday 22nd April 2023

Thursday 20th April 2023

Saturday 3rd June 2023

Thursday 8th June 2023

Friday 2nd June 2023

Saturday 27th May 2023

Thursday 25th May 2023

Friday 19th May 2023

Thursday 18th May 2023

Wednesday 17th May 2023

Sunday 14th May 2023

Friday 12th May 2023

Thursday 11th May 2023

Saturday 6th May 2023

Friday 5th May 2023

Wednesday 3rd May 2023

Saturday 29th April 2023

Thursday 27th April 2023

Tuesday 25th April 2023

Sunday 23rd April 2023

Saturday 22nd April 2023

Thursday 20th April 2023


Booking.com