USA & Canada 2022
Boston City WineryNew York Town HallToronto Lees Palace

Saturday 24th September 2022

Friday 23rd September 2022

Wednesday 21st September 2022

Sunday 17th September 2022

Friday 16th September 2022

Thursday 15th September 2022

Wednesday 7th September 2022

Tuesday 6th September 2022

Wednesday 24th August 2022

Monday 22nd August 2022

Wednesday 5th October 2022

Friday 7th October 2022

Sunday 9th October 2022

2022
Stamford Corn ExchangeEdinburgh PlayhouseMilton Keynes The StablesStafford Gatehouse TheatreKidderminster Town HallMorecambe Poetry FestivalSunderland The Fire StationBradford St George's HallGrimsby Central HallLowestoft Marina Theatre

Saturday 24th September 2022

Friday 23rd September 2022

Wednesday 21st September 2022

Sunday 17th September 2022

Friday 16th September 2022

Thursday 15th September 2022

Wednesday 7th September 2022

Tuesday 6th September 2022

Wednesday 24th August 2022

Monday 22nd August 2022

Wednesday 5th October 2022

Friday 7th October 2022

Sunday 9th October 2022

Saturday 24th September 2022

Friday 23rd September 2022

Wednesday 21st September 2022

Sunday 17th September 2022

Friday 16th September 2022

Thursday 15th September 2022

Wednesday 7th September 2022

Tuesday 6th September 2022

Wednesday 24th August 2022

Monday 22nd August 2022

Wednesday 5th October 2022

Friday 7th October 2022

Sunday 9th October 2022


Booking.com