Europe 2022
Paris La Boule NoireCopenhagen Hotel CecilAmsterdam ParadisoBrussels AB

Saturday 24th September 2022

Friday 23rd September 2022

Wednesday 21st September 2022

Sunday 17th September 2022

Wednesday 7th September 2022

Tuesday 6th September 2022

Thursday 23rd June 2022

Wednesday 22nd June 2022

Tuesday 14th June 2022

Saturday 11th June 2022

Friday 10th June 2022

Wednesday 8th June 2022

Monday 6th June 2022

Saturday 21st May 2022

Wednesday 25th May 2022

Saturday 28th May 2022

Wednesday 1st June 2022

Wednesday 5th October 2022

Friday 7th October 2022

Sunday 9th October 2022

USA & Canada 2022
Boston City WineryNew York Town HallToronto Lees Palace

Saturday 24th September 2022

Friday 23rd September 2022

Wednesday 21st September 2022

Sunday 17th September 2022

Wednesday 7th September 2022

Tuesday 6th September 2022

Thursday 23rd June 2022

Wednesday 22nd June 2022

Tuesday 14th June 2022

Saturday 11th June 2022

Friday 10th June 2022

Wednesday 8th June 2022

Monday 6th June 2022

Saturday 21st May 2022

Wednesday 25th May 2022

Saturday 28th May 2022

Wednesday 1st June 2022

Wednesday 5th October 2022

Friday 7th October 2022

Sunday 9th October 2022

UK & Ireland 2022
Leeds O2 Academy*Stroud Subscription RoomsCardiff St David's HallTenby De Valence PavilionBrighton DomeGuildford Yvonne Arnaud TheatreBridport Electric PalaceMilton Keynes The StablesStafford Gatehouse TheatreSunderland The Fire StationBradford St George's HallGrimsby Central HallLowestoft Marina Theatre

Saturday 24th September 2022

Friday 23rd September 2022

Wednesday 21st September 2022

Sunday 17th September 2022

Wednesday 7th September 2022

Tuesday 6th September 2022

Thursday 23rd June 2022

Wednesday 22nd June 2022

Tuesday 14th June 2022

Saturday 11th June 2022

Friday 10th June 2022

Wednesday 8th June 2022

Monday 6th June 2022

Saturday 21st May 2022

Wednesday 25th May 2022

Saturday 28th May 2022

Wednesday 1st June 2022

Wednesday 5th October 2022

Friday 7th October 2022

Sunday 9th October 2022

Saturday 24th September 2022

Friday 23rd September 2022

Wednesday 21st September 2022

Sunday 17th September 2022

Wednesday 7th September 2022

Tuesday 6th September 2022

Thursday 23rd June 2022

Wednesday 22nd June 2022

Tuesday 14th June 2022

Saturday 11th June 2022

Friday 10th June 2022

Wednesday 8th June 2022

Monday 6th June 2022

Saturday 21st May 2022

Wednesday 25th May 2022

Saturday 28th May 2022

Wednesday 1st June 2022

Wednesday 5th October 2022

Friday 7th October 2022

Sunday 9th October 2022


Booking.com