Upcoming gigs

2019
New York – NY Joe's PubPenarth The Paget RoomsMonmouth The Savoy TheatreCanterbury The Marlowe TheatrePortsmouth New Theatre RoyalLetterkenny An Grianán TheatreBelfast Ulster HallSligo Hawks Well TheatreCork Live at St Luke'sLeeds International FestivalStamford Corn ExchangeDevizes Corn ExchangeBexhill De La Warr PavilionCirencester Bingham HallBridport Electric PalaceBury St Edmunds The ApexStoke-On-Trent Victoria HallBasingstoke The HaymarketWarrington Parr HallLlandudno Venue CymruWigan The Old CourtsScotland Eden FestivalBerlin Festsaal KreuzbergLowestoft Marina TheatreHampstead The IdlerHitchin Mostly ComedyDoune the Rabbit Hole FestivalKettering The LighthouseWorthing Assembly HallWarwick Arts CentreLondon Alexandra PalaceSouthport TheatreOxford New Theatre

Sunday 1st December

Thursday 28th November

Sunday 24th November

Saturday 23rd November

Saturday 28th September 2019

Thursday 26th September 2019

Saturday 20th July 2019

Thursday 18th July 2019

Friday 12th July 2019

Saturday 6th July 2019

Thursday 20th June 2019

Saturday 8th June 2019

SOLD OUT!

Thursday 30th May 2019

Wednesday 29th May 2019

Saturday 25th May 2019

Thursday 23rd May 2019

Saturday 18th May 2019

Tuesday 21st May 2019

Friday 17th May 2019

Thursday 16th May 2019

Friday 10th May 2019

Wednesday 8th May 2019

Tuesday 7th May 2019

Sunday 28th April 2019

Friday 26th April 2019

Thursday 25th April 2019

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Saturday 13th April 2019

Thursday 11th April 2019

Thurday 4th April 2019

SOLD OUT!

Friday 22nd, Saturday 23rd and Sunday 24th March 2019

Sunday 1st December

Thursday 28th November

Sunday 24th November

Saturday 23rd November

Saturday 28th September 2019

Thursday 26th September 2019

Saturday 20th July 2019

Thursday 18th July 2019

Friday 12th July 2019

Saturday 6th July 2019

Thursday 20th June 2019

Saturday 8th June 2019

SOLD OUT!

Thursday 30th May 2019

Wednesday 29th May 2019

Saturday 25th May 2019

Thursday 23rd May 2019

Saturday 18th May 2019

Tuesday 21st May 2019

Friday 17th May 2019

Thursday 16th May 2019

Friday 10th May 2019

Wednesday 8th May 2019

Tuesday 7th May 2019

Sunday 28th April 2019

Friday 26th April 2019

Thursday 25th April 2019

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Saturday 13th April 2019

Thursday 11th April 2019

Thurday 4th April 2019

SOLD OUT!

Friday 22nd, Saturday 23rd and Sunday 24th March 2019


Booking.com