Upcoming gigs

2018
Hertford TheatreScarborough Spa TheatreSkipton Town HallBakewell Town HallMorecambe The PlatformDundee The Gardyne TheatreAberdeen The Lemon TreeSwindon M.E.C.AUffculme Comedy HallShanklin TheatreSalisbury City HallCambridge Corn ExchangeBirmingham Town HallO2 Academy LeedsManchester Bridgewater HallBrighton DomeLondon PalladiumGateshead SageEdinburgh Queens Hall

Sunday 2nd December 2018

Friday 30th November 2018

Thursday 29th November 2018

Saturday 24th November 2018

Friday 23rd November 2018

Thursday 22nd November 2018

Saturday 17th November 2018

Friday 16th November 2018

Thursday 15th November 2018

Tuesday 13th November 2018

Thursday 8th November 2018

Saturday 10th November 2018

Monday 12th November 2018

Thursday 27th September 2018

Wedneday 26th September 2018

Monday 24th September 2018

Sunday 23rd September 2018

Saturday 22nd September 2018

Thursday 20th September 2018

Wednesday 19th September 2018

Cardiff St Davids Hall

Sunday 2nd December 2018

Friday 30th November 2018

Thursday 29th November 2018

Saturday 24th November 2018

Friday 23rd November 2018

Thursday 22nd November 2018

Saturday 17th November 2018

Friday 16th November 2018

Thursday 15th November 2018

Tuesday 13th November 2018

Thursday 8th November 2018

Saturday 10th November 2018

Monday 12th November 2018

Thursday 27th September 2018

Wedneday 26th September 2018

Monday 24th September 2018

Sunday 23rd September 2018

Saturday 22nd September 2018

Thursday 20th September 2018

Wednesday 19th September 2018


Booking.com