Upcoming gigs

Portobello LiveStamford Corn ExchangeWakefield Unity WorksDurham Gala TheatreThe Atkinson SouthportAssembly Leamington SpaLondon Field Day FestivalChelmsford Fling FestivalHertford TheatreNew Victoria Theatre Newcastle-Under-LyneLancaster Dukes TheatreSheffield City Hall BallroomHalifax New Vic TheatreParr Hall WarringtonWhitley Bay PlayhouseThe Venue DerbyKettering LighthouseLouth Town HallOxford AcademyBournemouth Academy

Sunday 26th November 2017

Friday 24th November 2017

Thursday 18th November 2017

Thursday 16th November 2017

Saturday 15th November 2017

Friday 10th November 2017

Saturday 28th October 2017

Saturday 14th October 2017

Saturday 28th October, 2017

Saturday 30th September 2017

Monday 25th September 2017

Friday 22nd September 2017

Saturday 1st July 2017

Saturday 3rd June 2017

Tuesday 9th May 2017

Sunday 7th May 2017

Saturday 6th May 2017

Friday 5th May 2017

Thursday 4th May 2017

30 April – 1st May 2017