Upcoming gigs

Hertford TheatreGreat Torrington The PloughNewcastle-Under-Lyme New Victoria TheatreLondon Royal Albert HallHull Middleton HallLancaster Dukes TheatreSheffield City Hall BallroomWarwick Arts CentreHalifax New Vic TheatreWarrington Parr HallBridport Electric PalaceLytham St Annes Lowther PavilionWhitley Bay PlayhouseWhitby Pavilion TheatreDerby, The VenueKettering LighthouseLouth Town HallOxford AcademyGreenwich Cutty SarkBournemouth AcademyWorthing Assembly HallStroud Subscription Rooms

Thursday 30th November 2017

Tuesday 28th November 2017

Sunday 26th November 2017

Saturday 25th November 2017

Friday 24th November 2017

Saturday 18th November 2017

Thursday 16th November 2017

Wednesday 15th November 2017

Sunday 12th November 2017

Friday 10th November 2017

Thursday 9th November 2017

Monday 30th October 2017

Saturday 28th October 2017

Saturday 14th October 2017

Thursday 12th October 2017

Sunday 1st October, 2017

Saturday 30th September 2017

Friday 29th September 2017

Tuesday 26th September 2017

Monday 25th September 2017

Saturday 23rd September 2017

Friday 22nd September 2017


Booking.com