Upcoming gigs

2017
Oxford AcademyGreenwich Cutty SarkBournemouth AcademyWorthing Assembly HallCardiff Glee ClubStroud Subscription Rooms

Thursday 30th November 2017

Wednesday 29th November 2017

Tuesday 28th November 2017

Sunday 26th November 2017

SOLD OUT!

SOLD OUT!

Saturday 24th March 2018

Friday 23rd March 2018

Thursday 22nd March 2018

Wednesday 21st March 2018

Saturday 17th March 2018

Friday 16th March 2018

Thursday 15th March 2018

SOLD OUT!

Monday 12th March 2018

Saturday 10th March 2018

Friday 9th March

SOLD OUT!

Monday 5th March

Saturday 3rd March 2018

Friday 2nd March 2018

Saturday 24th February 2018

Friday 23rd February 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018

Thursday 22nd February 2018

Monday 30th April 2018

Wednesday 21st February 2018

Saturday 28th April 2018

Friday 27th April 2018

Sunday 18th February 2018

Thursday 26th April 2018

Wednesday 18th April 2018

Monday 19th February 2018

Saturday 17th February 2018

Monday 16th April 2018

Muesday 24th April 2018

Sunday 11th February 2018

Saturday 14th April 2018

Monday 23rd April 2018

Saturday 10th February 2018

Thursday 12th April 2018

Sunday 22nd April 2018

Friday 9th February 2018

Saturday 7th April & Sunday 8th April 2018

Saturday 21st April 2018

2018
Buxton Opera Househarrogate theatreWhitehaven Rosehill TheatreOxford O2 AcademyClevedon Princes HallTotnes Civic HallTewkesbury Roses TheatrePontardwe Arts CentreCardigan Theatre MwldanBulith Wells Wyeside Arts CentreNewport The RiverfrontDorking HallsCottingham Civic HallChester Live RoomsStockton Arts CentreLincoln The Engine ShedCarlisle Old Fire StationWigan The Old CourtsBingley Arts CentreBangor Pontio Arts CentreKendal Brewery Arts CentreWimborne Tivoli TheatreExeter PhoenixCheltenham Town HallSt Albans Arena

Thursday 30th November 2017

Wednesday 29th November 2017

Tuesday 28th November 2017

Sunday 26th November 2017

SOLD OUT!

SOLD OUT!

Saturday 24th March 2018

Friday 23rd March 2018

Thursday 22nd March 2018

Wednesday 21st March 2018

Saturday 17th March 2018

Friday 16th March 2018

Thursday 15th March 2018

SOLD OUT!

Monday 12th March 2018

Saturday 10th March 2018

Friday 9th March

SOLD OUT!

Monday 5th March

Saturday 3rd March 2018

Friday 2nd March 2018

Saturday 24th February 2018

Friday 23rd February 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018

Thursday 22nd February 2018

Monday 30th April 2018

Wednesday 21st February 2018

Saturday 28th April 2018

Friday 27th April 2018

Sunday 18th February 2018

Thursday 26th April 2018

Wednesday 18th April 2018

Monday 19th February 2018

Saturday 17th February 2018

Monday 16th April 2018

Muesday 24th April 2018

Sunday 11th February 2018

Saturday 14th April 2018

Monday 23rd April 2018

Saturday 10th February 2018

Thursday 12th April 2018

Sunday 22nd April 2018

Friday 9th February 2018

Saturday 7th April & Sunday 8th April 2018

Saturday 21st April 2018

USA & Canada
New York – NY Joe's PubToronto ON – Lee's PalaceVancouver BC – Biltmore CabaretSeattle WA – The Triple DoorLos Angeles CA – The Hotel Café

Thursday 30th November 2017

Wednesday 29th November 2017

Tuesday 28th November 2017

Sunday 26th November 2017

SOLD OUT!

SOLD OUT!

Saturday 24th March 2018

Friday 23rd March 2018

Thursday 22nd March 2018

Wednesday 21st March 2018

Saturday 17th March 2018

Friday 16th March 2018

Thursday 15th March 2018

SOLD OUT!

Monday 12th March 2018

Saturday 10th March 2018

Friday 9th March

SOLD OUT!

Monday 5th March

Saturday 3rd March 2018

Friday 2nd March 2018

Saturday 24th February 2018

Friday 23rd February 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018

Thursday 22nd February 2018

Monday 30th April 2018

Wednesday 21st February 2018

Saturday 28th April 2018

Friday 27th April 2018

Sunday 18th February 2018

Thursday 26th April 2018

Wednesday 18th April 2018

Monday 19th February 2018

Saturday 17th February 2018

Monday 16th April 2018

Muesday 24th April 2018

Sunday 11th February 2018

Saturday 14th April 2018

Monday 23rd April 2018

Saturday 10th February 2018

Thursday 12th April 2018

Sunday 22nd April 2018

Friday 9th February 2018

Saturday 7th April & Sunday 8th April 2018

Saturday 21st April 2018

New Zealand
Auckland The Crystal Palace TheatreDevonport The VicWellington St. Peter's on WillisChristchurch The Piano

Thursday 30th November 2017

Wednesday 29th November 2017

Tuesday 28th November 2017

Sunday 26th November 2017

SOLD OUT!

SOLD OUT!

Saturday 24th March 2018

Friday 23rd March 2018

Thursday 22nd March 2018

Wednesday 21st March 2018

Saturday 17th March 2018

Friday 16th March 2018

Thursday 15th March 2018

SOLD OUT!

Monday 12th March 2018

Saturday 10th March 2018

Friday 9th March

SOLD OUT!

Monday 5th March

Saturday 3rd March 2018

Friday 2nd March 2018

Saturday 24th February 2018

Friday 23rd February 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018

Thursday 22nd February 2018

Monday 30th April 2018

Wednesday 21st February 2018

Saturday 28th April 2018

Friday 27th April 2018

Sunday 18th February 2018

Thursday 26th April 2018

Wednesday 18th April 2018

Monday 19th February 2018

Saturday 17th February 2018

Monday 16th April 2018

Muesday 24th April 2018

Sunday 11th February 2018

Saturday 14th April 2018

Monday 23rd April 2018

Saturday 10th February 2018

Thursday 12th April 2018

Sunday 22nd April 2018

Friday 9th February 2018

Saturday 7th April & Sunday 8th April 2018

Saturday 21st April 2018

Australia
Brisbane The TrivoliSydney Metro TheatreMelbourne The ForumAdelaide The GovPerth Astor Theatre

Thursday 30th November 2017

Wednesday 29th November 2017

Tuesday 28th November 2017

Sunday 26th November 2017

SOLD OUT!

SOLD OUT!

Saturday 24th March 2018

Friday 23rd March 2018

Thursday 22nd March 2018

Wednesday 21st March 2018

Saturday 17th March 2018

Friday 16th March 2018

Thursday 15th March 2018

SOLD OUT!

Monday 12th March 2018

Saturday 10th March 2018

Friday 9th March

SOLD OUT!

Monday 5th March

Saturday 3rd March 2018

Friday 2nd March 2018

Saturday 24th February 2018

Friday 23rd February 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018

Thursday 22nd February 2018

Monday 30th April 2018

Wednesday 21st February 2018

Saturday 28th April 2018

Friday 27th April 2018

Sunday 18th February 2018

Thursday 26th April 2018

Wednesday 18th April 2018

Monday 19th February 2018

Saturday 17th February 2018

Monday 16th April 2018

Muesday 24th April 2018

Sunday 11th February 2018

Saturday 14th April 2018

Monday 23rd April 2018

Saturday 10th February 2018

Thursday 12th April 2018

Sunday 22nd April 2018

Friday 9th February 2018

Saturday 7th April & Sunday 8th April 2018

Saturday 21st April 2018

Thursday 30th November 2017

Wednesday 29th November 2017

Tuesday 28th November 2017

Sunday 26th November 2017

SOLD OUT!

SOLD OUT!

Saturday 24th March 2018

Friday 23rd March 2018

Thursday 22nd March 2018

Wednesday 21st March 2018

Saturday 17th March 2018

Friday 16th March 2018

Thursday 15th March 2018

SOLD OUT!

Monday 12th March 2018

Saturday 10th March 2018

Friday 9th March

SOLD OUT!

Monday 5th March

Saturday 3rd March 2018

Friday 2nd March 2018

Saturday 24th February 2018

Friday 23rd February 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018

Thursday 22nd February 2018

Monday 30th April 2018

Wednesday 21st February 2018

Saturday 28th April 2018

Friday 27th April 2018

Sunday 18th February 2018

Thursday 26th April 2018

Wednesday 18th April 2018

Monday 19th February 2018

Saturday 17th February 2018

Monday 16th April 2018

Muesday 24th April 2018

Sunday 11th February 2018

Saturday 14th April 2018

Monday 23rd April 2018

Saturday 10th February 2018

Thursday 12th April 2018

Sunday 22nd April 2018

Friday 9th February 2018

Saturday 7th April & Sunday 8th April 2018

Saturday 21st April 2018


Booking.com