Upcoming gigs

2019
Leicester O2 AcademyBilston Town HallMiddlesbrough Town HallLiverpool Philharmonic HallYork Grand Opera HouseSheffield The Octagon CentreGlasgow City HallsPreston Charter TheatreDublin Vicar StreetNew York – NY Joe's PubCanterbury The Marlowe TheatrePortsmouth New Theatre RoyalLetterkenny An Grianán TheatreBelfast Ulster HallSligo Hawks Well TheatreCork Live at St Luke'sBexhill De La Warr PavilionBasingstoke The Haymarket

Saturday 25th May 2019

Thursday 16th May 2019

Sunday 28th April 2019

Friday 26th April 2019

Thursday 25th April 2019

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Saturday 13th April 2019

Thursday 11th April 2019

Friday 22nd, Saturday 23rd and Sunday 24th March 2019

Tuesday 19th March 2019

Tuesday 12th March 2019

Saturday 9th March 2019

Thursday 7th March 2019

Saturday 23rd February 2019

Friday 22nd February 2019

Thursday 21st February 2019

Tuesday 19th February 2019

Saturday 16th February 2019

Saturday 25th May 2019

Thursday 16th May 2019

Sunday 28th April 2019

Friday 26th April 2019

Thursday 25th April 2019

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Saturday 13th April 2019

Thursday 11th April 2019

Friday 22nd, Saturday 23rd and Sunday 24th March 2019

Tuesday 19th March 2019

Tuesday 12th March 2019

Saturday 9th March 2019

Thursday 7th March 2019

Saturday 23rd February 2019

Friday 22nd February 2019

Thursday 21st February 2019

Tuesday 19th February 2019

Saturday 16th February 2019


Booking.com