Upcoming gigs

2018
Peterborough Key TheatreSwindon M.E.C.AFrome Cheese & GrainSudbury Quay TheatreKaleidoscope FestivalHertford TheatreBakewell Town HallSkipton Town HallDundee The Gardyne TheatreAberdeen The Lemon TreeSalisbury City HallCambridge Corn ExchangeBirmingham Town HallO2 Academy LeedsManchester Bridgewater HallBrighton DomeLondon PalladiumGateshead SageEdinburgh Queens Hall

Sunday 2nd December 2018

Friday 30th November 2018

Thursday 29th November 2018

Saturday 24th November 2018

Friday 23rd November 2018

Thursday 22nd November 2018

Saturday 17th November 2018

Friday 16th November 2018

Thursday 15th November 2018

Tuesday 13th November 2018

Thursday 27th September 2018

Wedneday 26th September 2018

Saturday 22nd September 2018

Wednesday 19th September 2018

Sunday 23rd September 2018

Saturday 21st July 2018

Wednesday 18th July 2018

Saturday 14th July 2018

Friday 13th July 2018

Thursday 12th July 2018

Cardiff St Davids Hall

Sunday 2nd December 2018

Friday 30th November 2018

Thursday 29th November 2018

Saturday 24th November 2018

Friday 23rd November 2018

Thursday 22nd November 2018

Saturday 17th November 2018

Friday 16th November 2018

Thursday 15th November 2018

Tuesday 13th November 2018

Thursday 27th September 2018

Wedneday 26th September 2018

Saturday 22nd September 2018

Wednesday 19th September 2018

Sunday 23rd September 2018

Saturday 21st July 2018

Wednesday 18th July 2018

Saturday 14th July 2018

Friday 13th July 2018

Thursday 12th July 2018


Booking.com