News

I Wanna Be Yours at Christmas

Posted on Thu Nov 26, 2020

An Evening of Festive Poetry and Laughs with Dr John Cooper Clarke and Special Guests.

With…

Read more

Dr John Cooper Clarke - The I Wanna Be Yours UK Tour 2021

Posted on Fri Oct 9, 2020

In celebration of his long-awaited new autobiography ‘I Wanna Be Yours’, the original ‘people’s poet’…

Read more

TAKE A PIECE OF THE DR HOME

Posted on Tue Mar 24, 2020

Read more

Upcoming gigs

2021
Sevenoaks The Stag TheatreStratford PlayhouseLancaster Grand TheatreIlkley King's HallLincoln Engine ShedWhitley Bay PlayhouseHalifax The Victoria TheatreLytham St Anne's Lowther PavilionFrome The Cheese and GrainExeter Corn ExchangeGlasgow City HallsOxford New TheatreWimborne Tivoli TheatreChester Storyhouse Theatre as part of Chester Literature FestivalCheltenham Town HallHull City HallBedford Corn ExchangeNottingham PlayhouseBexhill De La Warr PavilionLiverpool Uni, Mountford HallBirmingham Town HallLeeds O2 Academy*Brighton DomeCambridge Corn ExchangeSheffield OctagonSouthend Palace TheatreLondon Hammersmith Eventim ApolloLeicester De Montfort HallManchester Bridgewater HallEdinburgh The Queen's HallSouthampton O2 GuildhallSage Gateshead

Saturday 30th April 2022

Friday 22nd April 2022

Saturday 16th April 2022

Wednesday 13th April 2022

Tuesday 12th April 2022

Friday 8th April 2022

Thursday 7th April 2022

Saturday 2nd April 2022

Friday 1st April 2022

Wednesday 30th March 2022

Thursday 24th March 2022

Sunday 20th March 2022

Friday 18th March 2022

Wednesday 16th March 2022

Friday 26th November 2021

Wednesday 24th November 2021

Tuesday 23rd November 2021

Friday 12th November 2021

Tuesday 16th November 2021

Thursday 4th November 2021

Saturday 30th October 2021

Sunday 17th October 2021

Thursday 7th October 2021

Wednesday 6th October 2021

Sunday 11th July 2021

Saturday 10th July 2021

Monday 5th July 2021

Sunday 4th July 2021

Thursday 1st July 2021

Tuesday 29th June 2021

Sunday 27th June 2021

Thursday 24th June 2021

Saturday 30th April 2022

Friday 22nd April 2022

Saturday 16th April 2022

Wednesday 13th April 2022

Tuesday 12th April 2022

Friday 8th April 2022

Thursday 7th April 2022

Saturday 2nd April 2022

Friday 1st April 2022

Wednesday 30th March 2022

Thursday 24th March 2022

Sunday 20th March 2022

Friday 18th March 2022

Wednesday 16th March 2022

Friday 26th November 2021

Wednesday 24th November 2021

Tuesday 23rd November 2021

Friday 12th November 2021

Tuesday 16th November 2021

Thursday 4th November 2021

Saturday 30th October 2021

Sunday 17th October 2021

Thursday 7th October 2021

Wednesday 6th October 2021

Sunday 11th July 2021

Saturday 10th July 2021

Monday 5th July 2021

Sunday 4th July 2021

Thursday 1st July 2021

Tuesday 29th June 2021

Sunday 27th June 2021

Thursday 24th June 2021

Social

Twitter

Booking.com