News

I WANNA BE YOUR THIS VALENTINES!

Posted on Fri Jan 31, 2020

Read more

NEW MERCH ON SALE!

Posted on Mon Jun 24, 2019

With only a few shows left this summer, JCC is starting to wind down for a well deserved summer holiday!

If…

Read more

Ireland here we come!

Posted on Thu Apr 18, 2019

Dr JCC, along with his team and special guest poets Mike Garry & Luke Wright and local Irish poet,…

Read more

Upcoming gigs

2020
Exeter Corn ExchangeHereford Shire HallFrome The Cheese and GrainWimborne Tivoli TheatreStratford PlayhouseSevenoaks The Stag TheatreHalifax The Victoria TheatreLytham St Anne's Lowther PavilionLincoln Engine ShedIlkley King's HallWhitley Bay Playhouse

Monday 6th July

Sunday 5th July

Tuesday 21st April

Friday 24th April

Wednesday 22nd April

Sunday 5th April

Saturday 4th April

Wednesday 1st April

Thursday 2nd April

Monday 30th March

Sunday 29th March

Monday 6th July

Sunday 5th July

Tuesday 21st April

Friday 24th April

Wednesday 22nd April

Sunday 5th April

Saturday 4th April

Wednesday 1st April

Thursday 2nd April

Monday 30th March

Sunday 29th March

Social

Twitter

Booking.com