News

JCC Merchandise sale

Posted on Wed Jul 4, 2018

Grab a JCC bargain! Get at least 30% off merchandise in the store, take a look

Read more

John Cooper Clarke in studio on Jonesy's Jukebox

Posted on Wed Jul 4, 2018

Here's what you missed today when John Cooper Clarke came in-studio on Jonesy's Jukebox!

Read more

Dr John Cooper Clarke on Arctic Monkeys and I Wanna Be Yours

Posted on Mon Apr 16, 2018

VIDEO: JCC talking about the Artic Monkeys and I Wanna Be Yours back in 2013.

Read more

Upcoming gigs

2018
Kaleidoscope FestivalHertford TheatreScarborough Spa TheatreSkipton Town HallBakewell Town HallMorecambe The PlatformDundee The Gardyne TheatreAberdeen The Lemon TreeUffculme Comedy HallSalisbury City HallCambridge Corn ExchangeBirmingham Town HallO2 Academy LeedsManchester Bridgewater HallBrighton DomeLondon PalladiumGateshead SageEdinburgh Queens Hall

Sunday 2nd December 2018

Friday 30th November 2018

Thursday 29th November 2018

Saturday 24th November 2018

Friday 23rd November 2018

Thursday 22nd November 2018

Saturday 17th November 2018

Friday 16th November 2018

Thursday 15th November 2018

Tuesday 13th November 2018

Saturday 10th November 2018

Thursday 27th September 2018

Wedneday 26th September 2018

Monday 24th September 2018

Sunday 23rd September 2018

Saturday 22nd September 2018

Thursday 20th September 2018

Wednesday 19th September 2018

Saturday 21st July 2018

Cardiff St Davids Hall

Sunday 2nd December 2018

Friday 30th November 2018

Thursday 29th November 2018

Saturday 24th November 2018

Friday 23rd November 2018

Thursday 22nd November 2018

Saturday 17th November 2018

Friday 16th November 2018

Thursday 15th November 2018

Tuesday 13th November 2018

Saturday 10th November 2018

Thursday 27th September 2018

Wedneday 26th September 2018

Monday 24th September 2018

Sunday 23rd September 2018

Saturday 22nd September 2018

Thursday 20th September 2018

Wednesday 19th September 2018

Saturday 21st July 2018

Social

Twitter

Booking.com