News

NEW 2019 DATES ANNOUNCED

Posted on Thu Sep 13, 2018

Due to high demand, Dr John Cooper Clarke's The Luckiest Guy Alive Tour has been extended to 2019!

The…

Read more

JCC Merchandise sale

Posted on Wed Jul 4, 2018

Grab a JCC bargain! Get at least 30% off merchandise in the store, take a look

Read more

John Cooper Clarke in studio on Jonesy's Jukebox

Posted on Wed Jul 4, 2018

Here's what you missed today when John Cooper Clarke came in-studio on Jonesy's Jukebox!

Read more

Upcoming gigs

2018
Bakewell Town HallMorecambe The PlatformDundee The Gardyne TheatreAberdeen The Lemon TreeSwindon M.E.C.AUffculme Comedy HallShanklin TheatreSalisbury City HallCambridge Corn ExchangeBirmingham Town HallO2 Academy LeedsManchester Bridgewater HallBrighton DomeLondon PalladiumGateshead SageEdinburgh Queens Hall

Sunday 2nd December 2018

Thursday 16th May 2019

Saturday 13th April 2019

Thursday 11th April 2019

Thursday 7th March 2019

Saturday 23rd February 2019

Friday 22nd February 2019

Friday 30th November 2018

Thursday 29th November 2018

Saturday 24th November 2018

Friday 23rd November 2018

Thursday 22nd November 2018

Saturday 17th November 2018

Friday 16th November 2018

Thursday 15th November 2018

Tuesday 13th November 2018

Thursday 8th November 2018

Saturday 10th November 2018

Monday 12th November 2018

Thursday 27th September 2018

Wedneday 26th September 2018

Monday 24th September 2018

Sunday 23rd September 2018

Cardiff St Davids Hall2019
Liverpool Philharmonic HallYork Grand Opera HouseSheffield The Octagon CentreCanterbury The Marlowe TheatrePortsmouth New Theatre RoyalBexhill De La Warr Pavilion

Sunday 2nd December 2018

Thursday 16th May 2019

Saturday 13th April 2019

Thursday 11th April 2019

Thursday 7th March 2019

Saturday 23rd February 2019

Friday 22nd February 2019

Friday 30th November 2018

Thursday 29th November 2018

Saturday 24th November 2018

Friday 23rd November 2018

Thursday 22nd November 2018

Saturday 17th November 2018

Friday 16th November 2018

Thursday 15th November 2018

Tuesday 13th November 2018

Thursday 8th November 2018

Saturday 10th November 2018

Monday 12th November 2018

Thursday 27th September 2018

Wedneday 26th September 2018

Monday 24th September 2018

Sunday 23rd September 2018

Sunday 2nd December 2018

Thursday 16th May 2019

Saturday 13th April 2019

Thursday 11th April 2019

Thursday 7th March 2019

Saturday 23rd February 2019

Friday 22nd February 2019

Friday 30th November 2018

Thursday 29th November 2018

Saturday 24th November 2018

Friday 23rd November 2018

Thursday 22nd November 2018

Saturday 17th November 2018

Friday 16th November 2018

Thursday 15th November 2018

Tuesday 13th November 2018

Thursday 8th November 2018

Saturday 10th November 2018

Monday 12th November 2018

Thursday 27th September 2018

Wedneday 26th September 2018

Monday 24th September 2018

Sunday 23rd September 2018

Social

Twitter

Booking.com