News

The Luckiest Guy Alive tour - NEW MERCHANDISE

Posted on Thu Nov 8, 2018

Dr JCC's The Luckiest Guy Alive tour officially kicks off today in Swindon. Over the course of the…

Read more

The Luckiest Guy Alive Launch

Posted on Thu Oct 11, 2018

On 1st November the Emperor of Punk and self proclaimed ‘King of Modern Poetry’ Dr John Cooper…

Read more

NEW 2019 DATES ANNOUNCED

Posted on Thu Sep 13, 2018

Due to high demand, Dr John Cooper Clarke's The Luckiest Guy Alive Tour has been extended to 2019!

The…

Read more

Upcoming gigs

2018
Cambridge Corn ExchangeBirmingham Town HallO2 Academy LeedsManchester Bridgewater HallBrighton DomeLondon PalladiumGateshead SageEdinburgh Queens HallCardiff St Davids Hall

Saturday 25th May 2019

Thursday 16th May 2019

Thursday 25th April 2019

Saturday 13th April 2019

Thursday 11th April 2019

Friday 22nd, Saturday 23rd and Sunday 24th March 2019

Tuesday 19th March 2019

Tuesday 12th March 2019

Saturday 9th March 2019

Thursday 7th March 2019

Saturday 23rd February 2019

Friday 22nd February 2019

Thursday 21st February 2019

Sunday 2nd December 2018

Tuesday 19th February 2019

Friday 30th November 2018

Saturday 16th February 2019

Thursday 29th November 2018

Saturday 24th November 2018

Friday 23rd November 2018

Thursday 22nd November 2018

Saturday 17th November 2018

Friday 16th November 2018

Thursday 15th November 2018

2019
Leicester O2 AcademyBilston Town HallMiddlesbrough Town HallLiverpool Philharmonic HallYork Grand Opera HouseSheffield The Octagon CentreGlasgow City HallsPreston Charter TheatreDublin Vicar StreetNew York – NY Joe's PubCanterbury The Marlowe TheatrePortsmouth New Theatre RoyalBelfast Ulster HallBexhill De La Warr PavilionBasingstoke The Haymarket

Saturday 25th May 2019

Thursday 16th May 2019

Thursday 25th April 2019

Saturday 13th April 2019

Thursday 11th April 2019

Friday 22nd, Saturday 23rd and Sunday 24th March 2019

Tuesday 19th March 2019

Tuesday 12th March 2019

Saturday 9th March 2019

Thursday 7th March 2019

Saturday 23rd February 2019

Friday 22nd February 2019

Thursday 21st February 2019

Sunday 2nd December 2018

Tuesday 19th February 2019

Friday 30th November 2018

Saturday 16th February 2019

Thursday 29th November 2018

Saturday 24th November 2018

Friday 23rd November 2018

Thursday 22nd November 2018

Saturday 17th November 2018

Friday 16th November 2018

Thursday 15th November 2018

Saturday 25th May 2019

Thursday 16th May 2019

Thursday 25th April 2019

Saturday 13th April 2019

Thursday 11th April 2019

Friday 22nd, Saturday 23rd and Sunday 24th March 2019

Tuesday 19th March 2019

Tuesday 12th March 2019

Saturday 9th March 2019

Thursday 7th March 2019

Saturday 23rd February 2019

Friday 22nd February 2019

Thursday 21st February 2019

Sunday 2nd December 2018

Tuesday 19th February 2019

Friday 30th November 2018

Saturday 16th February 2019

Thursday 29th November 2018

Saturday 24th November 2018

Friday 23rd November 2018

Thursday 22nd November 2018

Saturday 17th November 2018

Friday 16th November 2018

Thursday 15th November 2018

Social

Twitter

Booking.com