Upcoming gigs

Hertford TheatreNew Victoria Theatre Newcastle-Under-LyneRoyal Albert Hall LondonLancaster Dukes TheatreSheffield City Hall BallroomWarwick Arts CentreHalifax New Vic TheatreParr Hall WarringtonThe Electric Palace, BridportWhitley Bay PlayhousePavilion Theatre WhitbyThe Venue DerbyKettering LighthouseLouth Town HallOxford AcademyBournemouth Academy

Sunday 26th November 2017

Friday 24th November 2017

Saturday 18th November 2017

Thursday 16th November 2017

Wednesday 15th November 2017

Sunday 12th November 2017

Friday 10th November 2017

Monday 30th October 2017

Saturday 28th October 2017

Saturday 14th October 2017

Thursday 12th October 2017

Sunday 1st October, 2017

Saturday 30th September 2017

Tuesday 26th September 2017

Monday 25th September 2017

Friday 22nd September 2017

News

New video - Johnny Remember Me

Posted on Sat Oct 15, 2016

“It's a mix of funereal Spaghetti Western guitar twang and Cooper Clarke’s striking, unmistakable…

Read more

‘This Time It’s Personal’ is out today

Posted on Fri Oct 14, 2016

Dr John Cooper Clarke and Hugh Cornwell’s album is out today. They have recorded a special video to…

You can listen to this week’s interview on BBC 6 here: http://bbc.in/2dfyoEV

Get…

Read more

Exclusive signed copy of 'This Time It's Personal'

Posted on Sat Sep 10, 2016

*ANNOUNCEMENT*

You can now pre-order an exclusive signed copy of ‘This Time…

Read more

Social

Twitter