News

NEW MERCH ON SALE!

Posted on Mon Jun 24, 2019

With only a few shows left this summer, JCC is starting to wind down for a well deserved summer holiday!

If…

Read more

Ireland here we come!

Posted on Thu Apr 18, 2019

Dr JCC, along with his team and special guest poets Mike Garry & Luke Wright and local Irish poet,…

Read more

New York, New York - So great they named it twice

Posted on Wed Mar 13, 2019

Dr JCC, along with his team and special guest poet Dr Mike Garry, take to the skies next week for…

Read more

Upcoming gigs

2019
Sudbury Quay TheatreChippenham The Neeld Community Arts CentreMargate Winter GardensWarwick Arts CentreLondon Alexandra PalaceBuxton Opera HouseSouthport TheatreLancaster Town HallOxford New TheatreWeston-Super-Mare The TropicanaSouthampton The 1865Stroud The Subscription RoomsBarnstaple The Factory

Friday 6th December

Sunday 29th March

Monday 30th March

Tuesday 21st April

SOLD OUT!

Wednesday 4th December

Monday 2nd December

Sunday 1st December

Friday 29th November

Thursday 28th November

Tuesday 26th November

Sunday 24th November

Saturday 23rd November

Thursday 21st November

SOLD OUT!

SOLD OUT!

2020
Exeter Corn ExchangeHereford Shire HallLincoln Engine Shed

Friday 6th December

Sunday 29th March

Monday 30th March

Tuesday 21st April

SOLD OUT!

Wednesday 4th December

Monday 2nd December

Sunday 1st December

Friday 29th November

Thursday 28th November

Tuesday 26th November

Sunday 24th November

Saturday 23rd November

Thursday 21st November

SOLD OUT!

SOLD OUT!

Friday 6th December

Sunday 29th March

Monday 30th March

Tuesday 21st April

SOLD OUT!

Wednesday 4th December

Monday 2nd December

Sunday 1st December

Friday 29th November

Thursday 28th November

Tuesday 26th November

Sunday 24th November

Saturday 23rd November

Thursday 21st November

SOLD OUT!

SOLD OUT!

Social

Twitter

Booking.com